THE AGAWAM CULTURAL COUNCIL

Schedule of ACC Meetings
2019/2020

The Agawam Cultural Council meets on the
third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted).
The public is welcome to attend -- and participate in --
all monthly meetings* of the Agawam Cultural Council.

(* Public input is restricted only during yearly grant voting meetings --
see the November dates, below.)
*** Final postmark date for all Grant submissions is Tuesday, October 15, 2019.

 

Place: Agawam Public Library
(Peirce Conference Room)
750 Cooper Street, Agawam, MA 01001
Time: 7:00 PM

( Third Tuesdays )

- 2019 -
Tue., January 16
Tue., January 15
Tue., February 19
Tue., March 19
Tue., April 16
Tue., May 21
Tue., June 18
July - (none)
August - (none)
THURS., September 17
Tue., October 15 ***
WED., November 6 *
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., November 19 *
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., December 17

 

( Third Tuesdays )

- 2020 -
Tue., January 21
Tue., February 18
Tue., March 17
Tue., April 21
Tue., May 19
Tue., June 16
July - (none)
August - (none)
Tue., September 15
Tue., October 20
WED., November 4 *
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., November 17 *
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., December 15