THE AGAWAM CULTURAL COUNCIL

Schedule of ACC Meetings
2016/2017

The Agawam Cultural Council now meets on the third Tuesday of each month
(unless otherwise noted).
The public is welcome to attend -- and participate in --
all monthly meetings* of the Agawam Cultural Council.

(* Public input is restricted only during yearly grant voting meetings --
see the two November dates, below.)
** SPECIAL NOTE: Due to the transition to online applications,
the dates of the two grant voting meetings have been changed.

 

Place: Agawam Public Library
Time: 7:00 PM

( Third Tuesdays )

- 2016 -
Tue., January 19
Tue., February 16
Tue., March 15
Tue., April 19
Tue., May 17
Tue., June 21
July - (none)
August - (none)
Tue., September 20
Tue., October 18
THURS., November 10**
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., November 22**
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., December 20

 

( Third Tuesdays )

- 2017 -
Tue., January 17
Tue., February 21
Tue., March 21
Tue., April 18
Tue., May 16
Tue., June 20
July - (none)
August - (none)
Tue., September 19
Tue., October 17
THURS., November 9**
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., November 21**
  - GRANTS meeting -
no public participation
Tue., December 19